Hi there

Thank you so much for visiting my site and showing interest in my work! I am so excited to be going on this new adventure called freelancing and am excited you have chosen to be a part of that adventure. I quit my 9-5 desk job to do what I love and this site and it’s contents are living proof of every step I’m taking to get there.

Most days you can find me lounging around with my boyfriend and Tom (the scruffy pup all over my instagram). Although I love exploring my city of Chicago, I’m usually a complete homebody. I’m big on wine, pepperoncinis, and surfing lifestyle blogs. The thing I love most about design is being able to create something original and creative that other people find joy in.

I’m a one-gal team doing a variety of projects for a variety of clients. Take a peek at what I’ve done and feel free to shoot me an email with any questions or requests. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,
Holly